Liberty Just in Case

A Dialogue for the September 12th World

Censoring the Comcast Way

Posted by Mark on October 19, 2007

Assuming this post isn’t blocked by my ISP, I’m hoping LJiCers are as disturbed by Comcast blocking Internet traffic as I am. I don’t mind Comcast blocking some file sharing programs. I just want to be told that your doing it.

I’ve used BitTorrent at times. And, because I have Comcast, I’ve wondered why BitTorrent was so slow. Now I know. Wish I had known before. At least then I could have worked around it to get my illegal software. 🙂 Just joking. Really….I’ll be right back. I hear a knock at the door…Wha? No! It was a joke! Stop that! Don’t erase my hard dri…

Leave a Reply

 
